Search

TASC COBRA Webinar

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the process of establishing your TASC COBRA Plan. We will begin by reviewing the COBRA Welcome Kit (email). We will then show functions, such as how to enter qualifying events, prepare participant status reports, and change contact and billing information. By participating in one of our live webinars, you will receive in-depth training, including a chance to ask questions about your Plan.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

December 2017

Date: Register:
Friday Dec 01 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST Completed
Tuesday Dec 05 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST Completed
Wednesday Dec 06 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CST Completed
Friday Dec 08 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST Completed
Tuesday Dec 12 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST Completed
Wednesday Dec 13 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CST GoToWebinar
Friday Dec 15 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Tuesday Dec 19 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST GoToWebinar
Friday Dec 22 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Dec 27 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CST GoToWebinar
Friday Dec 29 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION