Search

TASC COBRA Webinar

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the process of establishing your TASC COBRA Plan. We will begin by reviewing the COBRA Welcome Kit (email). We will then show functions, such as how to enter qualifying events, prepare participant status reports, and change contact and billing information. By participating in one of our live webinars, you will receive in-depth training, including a chance to ask questions about your Plan.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

April 2018

Date: Register:
Tuesday Apr 03 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Apr 04 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT Completed
Friday Apr 06 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Tuesday Apr 10 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Apr 11 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT Completed
Friday Apr 13 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Tuesday Apr 17 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Apr 18 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT Completed
Friday Apr 20 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Tuesday Apr 24 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Apr 25 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Apr 27 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION