Search

TASC COBRA Webinar

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the process of establishing your TASC COBRA Plan. We will begin by reviewing the COBRA Welcome Kit (email). We will then show functions, such as how to enter qualifying events, prepare participant status reports, and change contact and billing information. By participating in one of our live webinars, you will receive in-depth training, including a chance to ask questions about your Plan.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

August 2017

Date: Register:
Tuesday Aug 01 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Aug 02 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT Completed
Tuesday Aug 08 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Aug 09 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT Completed
Friday Aug 11 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Tuesday Aug 15 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Aug 16 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT Completed
Friday Aug 18 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Tuesday Aug 22 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Aug 23 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Aug 25 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Tuesday Aug 29 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Aug 30 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION