Search

Enhanced ACA ALE – Self Insured Group Health Plans

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through how to manage your ACA Reporting. You will be receiving in-depth training on data requirements, processes, learn about intuitive features, functions, and ability to ask questions.

ALL WEBINARS ARE SCHEDULED IN CENTRAL TIME. Example: 8:00 AM CT = 6:00 AM PT, 7:00 AM MT, 9:00 AM ET. Be sure to note your calendar reminders for the correct time zone adjustment.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

October 2021

Date: Register:
Tuesday Oct 26 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm CDT Completed

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION |