Search

 FlexSystem Webinar

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the process of establishing your FlexSystem Plan. We will begin with the Plan set-up and enrollment. We will then dive into functions, such as payment dates for your payroll contributions, changing elections and contribution amounts, terminating employees from the Plan, and more. By participating in one of our live webinars, you will receive in-depth training, including the chance to ask questions about your Plan.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

December 2017

Date: Register:
Tuesday Dec 05 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm CST Completed
Wednesday Dec 06 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST Completed
Thursday Dec 07 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CST Completed
Wednesday Dec 13 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Dec 14 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Tuesday Dec 19 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Dec 20 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Dec 21 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Dec 27 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Dec 28 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CST GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION