Search

 FlexSystem Renewal Webinar

This comprehensive MyTASC demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the online process of renewing your FlexSystem Plan and re-enrolling your participants. We will begin by reviewing the renewal email and materials. We will then dive into functions, such as renewing your Plan via plan management tools, updating contribution dates and benefits, renewing elections, and establishing new criteria for non-discrimination testing. By participating in one of our live webinars, you will receive in-depth training, including the chance to ask questions about your Plan.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

December 2018

Date: Register:
Monday Dec 03 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CST Completed
Tuesday Dec 04 - 10:30am to 11:30am CST Completed
Wednesday Dec 05 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm CST Completed
Thursday Dec 06 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CST Completed
Friday Dec 07 - 8:00am to 9:00am CST Completed
Monday Dec 10 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CST Completed
Tuesday Dec 11 - 10:30am to 11:30am CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Dec 12 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Dec 13 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CST GoToWebinar
Friday Dec 14 - 8:00am to 9:00am CST GoToWebinar
Monday Dec 17 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CST GoToWebinar
Tuesday Dec 18 - 10:30am to 11:30am CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Dec 19 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Dec 20 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CST GoToWebinar
Friday Dec 21 - 8:00am to 9:00am CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Dec 26 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Dec 27 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CST GoToWebinar
Friday Dec 28 - 8:00am to 9:00am CST GoToWebinar
Monday Dec 31 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CST GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION