Search

 FlexSystem Renewal Webinar

This comprehensive MyTASC demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the online process of renewing your FlexSystem Plan and re-enrolling your participants. We will begin by reviewing the renewal email and materials. We will then dive into functions, such as renewing your Plan via plan management tools, updating contribution dates and benefits, renewing elections, and establishing new criteria for non-discrimination testing. By participating in one of our live webinars, you will receive in-depth training, including the chance to ask questions about your Plan.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

January 2020

3 January 2020 08:30 to 30 January 2020 09:30
Date: Register:
Thursday Jan 02 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm CST Completed
Monday Jan 06 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST Completed
Tuesday Jan 07 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CST Completed
Wednesday Jan 08 - 9:30am to 10:30am CST Completed
Friday Jan 10 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST Completed
Monday Jan 13 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST Completed
Thursday Jan 16 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm CST Completed
Monday Jan 20 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Tuesday Jan 21 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Jan 22 - 9:30am to 10:30am CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Jan 23 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm CST GoToWebinar
Friday Jan 24 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST GoToWebinar
Monday Jan 27 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Tuesday Jan 28 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Jan 29 - 9:30am to 10:30am CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Jan 30 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm CST GoToWebinar
Friday Jan 31 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION