Search

Universal Benefit Account Webinar for Upgrade Clients

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the Universal Benefit Account upgrade process. After attending one of our live webinars, you will be fully prepared to experience this industry-changing way to manage benefits.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

October 2019

Date: Register:
Wednesday Oct 02 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CDT Completed
Thursday Oct 03 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Thursday Oct 03 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT Completed
Friday Oct 04 - 8:00am to 9:00am CDT Completed
Monday Oct 07 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Tuesday Oct 08 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Oct 09 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CDT Completed
Thursday Oct 10 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Thursday Oct 10 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT Completed
Friday Oct 11 - 8:00am to 9:00am CDT Completed
Monday Oct 14 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Tuesday Oct 15 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Oct 16 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Thursday Oct 17 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Thursday Oct 17 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Oct 18 - 8:00am to 9:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Monday Oct 21 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Tuesday Oct 22 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Oct 23 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Thursday Oct 24 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Thursday Oct 24 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Oct 25 - 8:00am to 9:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Monday Oct 28 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Tuesday Oct 29 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Oct 30 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Thursday Oct 31 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Thursday Oct 31 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION