Search

Universal Benefit Account Webinar for Upgrade Clients

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the Universal Benefit Account upgrade process. After attending one of our live webinars, you will be fully prepared to experience this industry-changing way to manage benefits.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

June 2019

Date: Register:
Monday Jun 03 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Tuesday Jun 04 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Jun 05 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm CDT Completed
Thursday Jun 06 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Thursday Jun 06 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT Completed
Friday Jun 07 - 8:00am to 9:00am CDT Completed
Monday Jun 10 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Tuesday Jun 11 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Jun 12 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CDT Completed
Thursday Jun 13 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Thursday Jun 13 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT Completed
Monday Jun 17 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Tuesday Jun 18 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Jun 19 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Thursday Jun 20 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Thursday Jun 20 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Jun 21 - 8:00am to 9:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Monday Jun 24 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Tuesday Jun 25 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Jun 26 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Thursday Jun 27 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Thursday Jun 27 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Jun 28 - 8:00am to 9:00am CDT GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION