Search

Universal Benefit Account Webinar for Upgrade Clients

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the Universal Benefit Account upgrade process. After attending one of our live webinars, you will be fully prepared to experience this industry-changing way to manage benefits.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

August 2019

Date: Register:
Thursday Aug 01 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Thursday Aug 01 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT Completed
Friday Aug 02 - 8:00am to 9:00am CDT Completed
Monday Aug 05 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Tuesday Aug 06 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Aug 07 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CDT Completed
Thursday Aug 08 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Thursday Aug 08 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT Completed
Friday Aug 09 - 8:00am to 9:00am CDT Completed
Monday Aug 12 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Tuesday Aug 13 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Aug 14 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CDT Completed
Thursday Aug 15 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Thursday Aug 15 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT Completed
Monday Aug 19 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Tuesday Aug 20 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Aug 21 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CDT Completed
Thursday Aug 22 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Thursday Aug 22 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT Completed
Friday Aug 23 - 8:00am to 9:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Monday Aug 26 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Tuesday Aug 27 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Aug 28 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Thursday Aug 29 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Thursday Aug 29 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Aug 30 - 8:00am to 9:00am CDT GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION