Search

Universal Benefit Account Upgrade Webinar

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the Universal Benefit Account upgrade process. After attending one of our live webinars, you will be fully prepared to experience this industry-changing way to manage benefits.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

September 2020

Date: Register:
Tuesday Sep 01 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT Completed
Tuesday Sep 08 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT Completed
Sunday Sep 13 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT Completed
Monday Sep 14 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT Completed
Tuesday Sep 15 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Sep 16 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CDT Completed
Monday Sep 21 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT Completed
Tuesday Sep 22 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT Completed
Friday Sep 25 - 8:00am to 9:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Monday Sep 28 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT GoToWebinar
Tuesday Sep 29 - 10:30am to 11:30am CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Sep 30 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CDT GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION