Search

Universal Benefit Account Webinar for Upgrade Clients

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the Universal Benefit Account upgrade process. After attending one of our live webinars, you will be fully prepared to experience this industry-changing way to manage benefits.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

December 2019

Date: Register:
Tuesday Dec 03 - 10:30am to 11:30am CST Completed
Wednesday Dec 04 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CST Completed
Thursday Dec 05 - 10:00am to 11:00am CST Completed
Tuesday Dec 10 - 10:30am to 11:30am CST Completed
Wednesday Dec 11 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CST Completed
Thursday Dec 12 - 10:00am to 11:00am CST GoToWebinar
Tuesday Dec 17 - 10:30am to 11:30am CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Dec 18 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Dec 19 - 10:00am to 11:00am CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Dec 26 - 10:00am to 11:00am CST GoToWebinar
Tuesday Dec 31 - 10:30am to 11:30am CST GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION