Search

Universal Benefit Account Webinar for New Clients

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through our groundbreaking benefits solution. Receive in-depth training on processes, learn about intuitive features and functions, ask questions, and experience the future of benefits administration!

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

December 2020

Date: Register:
Wednesday Dec 02 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST Completed
Thursday Dec 03 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST Completed
Wednesday Dec 09 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Dec 10 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST GoToWebinar
Friday Dec 11 - 10:00am to 11:00am CST GoToWebinar
Monday Dec 14 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Dec 16 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Dec 17 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST GoToWebinar
Friday Dec 18 - 10:00am to 11:00am CST GoToWebinar
Monday Dec 21 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Dec 23 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Sunday Dec 27 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Monday Dec 28 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Dec 30 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Dec 31 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION