Search

Universal Benefit Account Webinar for New Clients

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through our groundbreaking benefits solution. Receive in-depth training on processes, learn about intuitive features and functions, ask questions, and experience the future of benefits administration!

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

October 2019

Date: Register:
Wednesday Oct 02 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Friday Oct 04 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Monday Oct 07 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CDT Completed
Wednesday Oct 09 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Friday Oct 11 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Monday Oct 14 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CDT Completed
Wednesday Oct 16 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Oct 18 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Monday Oct 21 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Oct 23 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Oct 25 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Monday Oct 28 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Oct 30 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION