Search

Universal Benefit Account Webinar for New Clients

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through our groundbreaking benefits solution. Receive in-depth training on processes, learn about intuitive features and functions, ask questions, and experience the future of benefits administration!

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

August 2019

Date: Register:
Friday Aug 02 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Monday Aug 05 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CDT Completed
Wednesday Aug 07 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Friday Aug 09 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Monday Aug 12 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CDT Completed
Wednesday Aug 14 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Friday Aug 16 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Monday Aug 19 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CDT Completed
Wednesday Aug 21 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Friday Aug 23 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Aug 23 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Monday Aug 26 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Aug 28 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Aug 30 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION