Search

Universal Benefit Account Webinar for New Clients

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through our groundbreaking benefits solution. Receive in-depth training on processes, learn about intuitive features and functions, ask questions, and experience the future of benefits administration!

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

September 2020

Date: Register:
Wednesday Sep 02 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Thursday Sep 03 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT Completed
Wednesday Sep 09 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Thursday Sep 10 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT Completed
Monday Sep 14 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CDT Completed
Wednesday Sep 16 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Thursday Sep 17 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT Completed
Friday Sep 18 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Monday Sep 21 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CDT Completed
Wednesday Sep 23 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT Completed
Thursday Sep 24 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Sep 25 - 10:00am to 11:00am CDT GoToWebinar
Monday Sep 28 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Sep 30 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION