Search

TASC COBRA Webinar

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the process of establishing your TASC COBRA Plan. We will begin by reviewing the COBRA Welcome Kit (email). We will then show functions, such as how to enter qualifying events, prepare participant status reports, and change contact and billing information. By participating in one of our live webinars, you will receive in-depth training, including a chance to ask questions about your Plan.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

February 2018

Date: Register:
Friday Feb 02 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST Completed
Tuesday Feb 06 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST Completed
Wednesday Feb 07 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CST Completed
Friday Feb 09 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST Completed
Tuesday Feb 13 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST Completed
Wednesday Feb 14 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CST Completed
Friday Feb 16 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST Completed
Tuesday Feb 20 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST Completed
Wednesday Feb 21 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CST Completed
Friday Feb 23 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Tuesday Feb 27 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Feb 28 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CST GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION