Search

TASC COBRA Webinar

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the process of establishing your TASC COBRA Plan. We will begin by reviewing the COBRA Welcome Kit (email). We will then show functions, such as how to enter qualifying events, prepare participant status reports, and change contact and billing information. By participating in one of our live webinars, you will receive in-depth training, including a chance to ask questions about your Plan.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

March 2018

Date: Register:
Friday Mar 02 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Tuesday Mar 06 - 8:30am to 9:30am CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Mar 07 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CST GoToWebinar
Friday Mar 09 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Tuesday Mar 13 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Mar 14 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Mar 16 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Tuesday Mar 20 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Mar 21 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Mar 23 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar
Tuesday Mar 27 - 8:30am to 9:30am CDT GoToWebinar
Wednesday Mar 28 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm CDT GoToWebinar
Friday Mar 30 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm CDT GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION