Search

 FlexSystem Webinar

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the process of establishing your FlexSystem Plan. We will begin with the Plan set-up and enrollment. We will then dive into functions, such as payment dates for your payroll contributions, changing elections and contribution amounts, terminating employees from the Plan, and more. By participating in one of our live webinars, you will receive in-depth training, including the chance to ask questions about your Plan.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

January 2018

Date: Register:
Tuesday Jan 02 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm CST Completed
Wednesday Jan 03 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST Completed
Thursday Jan 04 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CST Completed
Tuesday Jan 09 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm CST Completed
Thursday Jan 11 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CST Completed
Tuesday Jan 16 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm CST Completed
Wednesday Jan 17 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST Completed
Tuesday Jan 23 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Jan 24 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Jan 25 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Tuesday Jan 30 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Jan 31 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION