Search

 FlexSystem Webinar

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the process of establishing your FlexSystem Plan. We will begin with the Plan set-up and enrollment. We will then dive into functions, such as payment dates for your payroll contributions, changing elections and contribution amounts, terminating employees from the Plan, and more. By participating in one of our live webinars, you will receive in-depth training, including the chance to ask questions about your Plan.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

November 2017

Date: Register:
Wednesday Nov 01 - 9:30am to 11:00am CDT Completed
Thursday Nov 02 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CDT Completed
Tuesday Nov 07 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm CST Completed
Wednesday Nov 08 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST Completed
Thursday Nov 09 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CST Completed
Tuesday Nov 14 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm CST Completed
Thursday Nov 16 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CST Completed
Tuesday Nov 21 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Nov 22 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST GoToWebinar
Tuesday Nov 28 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Nov 29 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Nov 30 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CST GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION