Search

 FlexSystem Webinar

This comprehensive demonstration will walk you step-by-step through the process of establishing your FlexSystem Plan. We will begin with the Plan set-up and enrollment. We will then dive into functions, such as payment dates for your payroll contributions, changing elections and contribution amounts, terminating employees from the Plan, and more. By participating in one of our live webinars, you will receive in-depth training, including the chance to ask questions about your Plan.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

February 2018

Date: Register:
Thursday Feb 01 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CST Completed
Tuesday Feb 06 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm CST Completed
Wednesday Feb 07 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST Completed
Thursday Feb 08 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CST Completed
Tuesday Feb 13 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm CST Completed
Wednesday Feb 14 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST Completed
Thursday Feb 15 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CST Completed
Wednesday Feb 21 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Feb 22 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Tuesday Feb 27 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Feb 28 - 9:30am to 11:00am CST GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION