Search

 Webinars

Every day, we host webinars to educate our Clients on the various products, tax savings, and opportunities provided by TASC. By participating in one of our live webinars, you will receive in-depth training, including a chance to ask questions about your Plan. If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.
« Prev Month Next Month »

June 2018

Details: Register:
Title: TASC COBRA Webinar
Date Scheduled: Friday, June 01 12:00pm
GoToWebinar
Title: TASC COBRA Webinar
Date Scheduled: Tuesday, June 05 8:30am
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Renewal Webinar
Date Scheduled: Tuesday, June 05 10:30am
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Webinar
Date Scheduled: Wednesday, June 06 9:30am
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Renewal Webinar
Date Scheduled: Thursday, June 07 1:30pm
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Webinar
Date Scheduled: Thursday, June 07 3:30pm
GoToWebinar
Title: TASC COBRA Webinar
Date Scheduled: Friday, June 08 12:00pm
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem (POC) Webinar
Date Scheduled: Monday, June 11 10:30am
GoToWebinar
Title: TASC COBRA Webinar
Date Scheduled: Tuesday, June 12 8:30am
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Renewal Webinar
Date Scheduled: Tuesday, June 12 10:30am
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Webinar
Date Scheduled: Wednesday, June 13 9:30am
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Renewal Webinar
Date Scheduled: Thursday, June 14 1:30pm
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Webinar
Date Scheduled: Thursday, June 14 3:30pm
GoToWebinar
Title: TASC COBRA Webinar
Date Scheduled: Friday, June 15 12:00pm
GoToWebinar
Title: TASC COBRA Webinar
Date Scheduled: Tuesday, June 19 8:30am
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Renewal Webinar
Date Scheduled: Tuesday, June 19 10:30am
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Webinar
Date Scheduled: Wednesday, June 20 9:30am
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Renewal Webinar
Date Scheduled: Thursday, June 21 1:30pm
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Webinar
Date Scheduled: Thursday, June 21 3:30pm
GoToWebinar
Title: TASC COBRA Webinar
Date Scheduled: Friday, June 22 12:00pm
GoToWebinar
Title: TASC COBRA Webinar
Date Scheduled: Tuesday, June 26 8:30am
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Renewal Webinar
Date Scheduled: Tuesday, June 26 10:30am
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Webinar
Date Scheduled: Wednesday, June 27 9:30am
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Renewal Webinar
Date Scheduled: Thursday, June 28 1:30pm
GoToWebinar
Title: FlexSystem Webinar
Date Scheduled: Thursday, June 28 3:30pm
GoToWebinar
Title: TASC COBRA Webinar
Date Scheduled: Friday, June 29 12:00pm
GoToWebinar
FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | HRA - SECTION 105 - HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENTS | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION