Search

Universal Benefit Account® Benefit Plan Renewal Webinar

We will walk you step-by-step through Universal Benefit Account benefit plan renewal and participant enrollment, including a review of the renewal landing page and materials.

If you have any questions, contact us at 800-422-4661 or by email at tasconboarding@tasconline.com.

« Prev Month Next Month »

December 2020

28 January 2020 13:30 to 28 January 2021 14:15
Date: Register:
Wednesday Dec 02 - 10:30am to 11:15am CST Completed
Thursday Dec 03 - 1:30pm to 2:15pm CST Completed
Monday Dec 07 - 11:30am to 12:15pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Dec 09 - 10:30am to 11:15am CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Dec 10 - 1:30pm to 2:15pm CST GoToWebinar
Monday Dec 14 - 11:30am to 12:15pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Dec 16 - 10:30am to 11:15am CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Dec 17 - 1:30pm to 2:15pm CST GoToWebinar
Monday Dec 21 - 11:30am to 12:15pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Dec 23 - 10:30am to 11:15am CST GoToWebinar
Monday Dec 28 - 11:30am to 12:15pm CST GoToWebinar
Wednesday Dec 30 - 10:30am to 11:15am CST GoToWebinar
Thursday Dec 31 - 1:30pm to 2:15pm CST GoToWebinar

FSA - SECTION 125 - FLEXIBLE SPENDING ACCOUNTS | | HSA - HEALTH SAVINGS ACCOUNTS | COBRA ADMINISTRATION | FMLA ADMINISTRATION | ERISA ADMINISTRATION | PAYROLL ADMINISTRATION